Patient Knights around the globe, you better be observant! TWILIGHT FORCE‘s new adventure entitled »Dawn Of The Dragonstar,« is about to conquer your ears with its musical magic next week (August 16, 2019) via Nuclear Blast. To give their footmen a sonic and historic impression of the first five chapters of the upcoming opus, the fellowship has now unleashed the first episode of an alluring, two-part track by track trailer. Watch now:

01. Dawn Of The Dragonstar
02. Thundersword
03. Long Live The King
04. With The Light Of A Thousand Suns
05. Winds Of Wisdom

Pre-order »Dawn Of The Dragonstar« now:
Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Dawn Of The Dragonstar’ and ‘Night Of Winterlight’ instantly (via amazon and iTunes only) or pre-save it via Spotify, Deezer & Apple Music:
Listen to the band’s new melodies in the NB New Releases Playlists: /

(Source: Nuclear Blast – News)