Only 3 days left until the revelation of TWILIGHT FORCE‘s third opus, »Dawn Of The Dragonstar,« through Nuclear Blast. To persuade the last quizzical Knights of the immense musical quality that’s presented in the upcoming auditory adventure, the heroic group has unveiled the second episode of their track by track trailer. Watch now:

06. Queen Of Eternity
07. Valley Of The Vale
08. Hydra
09. Night Of Winterlight
10. Blade Of Immortal Steel

Watch the first episode:

Pre-order »Dawn Of The Dragonstar« now:
Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Dawn Of The Dragonstar’ and ‘Night Of Winterlight’ instantly (via amazon and iTunes only) or pre-save it via Spotify, Deezer & Apple Music:
Listen to the band’s new melodies in the NB New Releases Playlists: /

(Source: Nuclear Blast – News)